Property Contact Overview

The Bridges Golf Club
9000 South Gale Ridge Road
San Ramon, CA 94582

Phone Numbers:
Golf Shop: (925) 735-4253
Practice Center: (925) 735-9316
Restaurant Reservations: (925) 498-2305
Fax: (925) 735-4256

Management 
Sonal Yadav
General Manager 
925-735-4253 x 314
management@thebridgesgolf.com


Golf Operations
Dan Osterberg
PGA, Director of Golf 
925-735-4253 x 313
dosterberg@thebridgesgolf.com

Bill Laimer
PGA, Head Golf Professional 
925-735-4253 x 303
blaimer@thebridgesgolf.com

Sales 
Sandy Tijero
Director of Catering 
925-735-4253 x 307
stijero@thebridgesgolf.com

Food & Beverage 
Tom Hout
Executive Chef 
925-735-4253 x 312
thout@thebridgesgolf.com

Richard Bartoni
Food and Beverage Manager 
925-735-4253 x 306
rbartoni@thebridgesgolf.com