Property Contact Overview

The Bridges Golf Club
9000 S. Gale Ridge Rd.
San Ramon, Ca 94582

Phone Numbers:
Golf Shop: (925) 735-4253
Practice Center: (925) 735-9316
Restaurant Reservations: (925) 735-4253 x2311
Fax: (925) 735-4256 

 


PGA Director of Golf 
Dan Osterberg

925-735-4253 x 313
dosterberg@thebridgesgolf.com

 

PGA Head Golf Professional 
Bill Laimer

925-735-4253 x 303
blaimer@thebridgesgolf.com

 

Director of Catering
Sandy Tijero
925-735-4253 x 307
Stijero@thebridgesgolf.com

 

Director of Food and Beverage 
Dean Castelli
925-735-4253 x 314
dcastelli@thebridgesgolf.com

Executive Chef
Tom Hout
925-735-4253 x312
thout@thebridgesgolf.com

 

 


Golf Course Superintendent
Peder Rauen
925-735-4253
prauen@thebridgesgolf.com