Property Contact Overview

The Bridges Golf Club
9000 S. Gale Ridge Rd.
San Ramon, Ca 94582

Phone Numbers:
Golf Shop: (925) 735-4253
Practice Center: (925) 735-9316
Restaurant Reservations: (925) 735-4253 x2311
Fax: (925) 735-4256


PGA Director of Golf 
Dan Osterberg

925-735-4253 x 313
dosterberg@thebridgesgolf.com

PGA Head Golf Professional 
Bill Laimer

925-735-4253 x 303
blaimer@thebridgesgolf.com

Director of Catering
Sandy Tijero
925-735-4253 x 307
Stijero@thebridgesgolf.com

General Manager
Dean Castelli
925-735-4253 x 314
dcastelli@thebridgesgolf.com

Executive Chef
Anthony Leong
925-735-4253 x312
aieong@thebridgesgolf.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Peder Rauen
925-735-4253
prauen@thebridgesgolf.com

Catering Sales Manager
Celena Genest
925-735-4253 x 3
cgenest@thebridgesgolf.com